Sigep 2017

Project Manager
Gelato and Fittings

Gabriella De Girolamo
  (+39) 0541/744.772
  g.degirolamo@riminifiera.it

Project Manager
Pastry, Bakery, Chocolate and Coffee

Giorgia Maioli
  (+39) 0541/744.220
  (+39) 0541/744.772
  g.maioli@riminifiera.it

Sales Dept.

Valentina Sorgente
  (+39) 0541/744.262
  (+39) 0541/744.772
  v.sorgente@riminifiera.it

Sales Dept.

Simonetta Mariani
  (+39) 0541/744.521
  (+39) 0541/744.772
  s.mariani@riminifiera.it

Sales Dept.

Margherita Morigi
  (+39) 0541/744.292
  (+39) 0541/744.772
  m.morigi@riminifiera.it

Sales Dept.

Laura Tentoni
  (+39) 0541/744.604
  (+39) 0541/744.772
  l.tentoni@riminifiera.it

Sales Dept.

Lucrezia Bologna
  (+39) 0541/744.466
  (+39) 0541/744.225
  l.bologna@riminifiera.it

Help desk

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk@riminifiera.it
  en.sigep.it/info-for-visitors

Foreign marketing manager

Alessandro Piccinini
  (+39) 0541/744.751
  a.piccinini@riminifiera.it

 

Technical service manager

Massimo Magnani
  (+39) 0541/744.237
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  m.magnani@riminifiera.it

Logistic service manager

Walter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  w.fabbri@riminifiera.it

Technical Services and Events

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  s.mussoni@riminifiera.it

Expo Technical Services

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  b.gobbi@riminifiera.it
  d.galletti@riminifiera.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  m.forcellini@riminifiera.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  a.caprio@riminifiera.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  n.evangelisti@riminifiera.it

Asean countries:
Felicitas Global Pte Ltd

Ms Radhika Ganapathy Ojha
101 Cecil Street, #09-09
Tong Eng Building
Singapore 069533
  (+65) 6224/6788
  (+39) 6227/3878
  radhika@felicitasglobal.com
  web site

Ukraine, Baltic Republics, former CIS countries:
ExpoPromo Group Ltd.

Ms Alla Kostenko
Bozhenko 86KSt., 2nd floor, Kyiv - 04070, Ukraine
  (+38) 044/2000392
  (+38) 044/2000391
  alla.kostenko@expopromogroup.com
  web site

France, Benelux, francophone African countries, overseas territories of France​:
AEP Consultants

Angelo Pavone
5, Allée Jacques Daguerre
94300 Vincennes 
Francia
  (+33) 1/43283928
  angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

Germany Austria and Switzerland:
Italian Chamber of Trade for Germany

Mrs. Raffaella Saviori 
Friedrich-Ebert Anlage, 58
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland
  (+49) 69/97145221
  (+49) 69/97145299
  rsaviori@itkam.org
  web site

India:
Lotus Exhibitions & Marketing Services

Rajiv Malhotra
Gurgaon, New Delhi National Capital Region
India
  (+91) 124/4031793
  (+91) 124/4031792
  rajiv.malhotra@lotusexhibitions.com

Latin America:
Multirep Services

Ms Andrea Batazzi
Via Degli Olmetti 39/E
00060 Roma
  (+39) 06/90400330
  (+65) 6227/3878
  andrea.batazzi@multirepservices.it
  web site

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Kosovo and Albania:
MZ Consulting & Fairs


Grcarevec 8 1370 Logatec
Slovenia
  (+386) 1/7509490
  (+386) 1/7543658
  info@mz-consulting.org
  web site

Spain (only exhibitors):
GPE

Olga Pons
Avenida Paralelo 180 entlo 1
08015 Barcelona
  (+34) 93/4244000
  (+34) 93/4243748
  gpe@gpexpo.com
  web site

Turkey, Lebanon:
BEE2BEE

Ayce Karadag
Zuhtupasa Mh. Omer Efendi Sk. Safak Apt.
B Blok K:2 D:14-1 34724
Kadikoy/Istanbul – Turkey
  (+90) 216/7001893
  ayce@bee2bee.com.tr
  web site

Finland and Sweden:
Italian Trade Connections

Päivi Korjonen

  (+358) 456386130
  paivi.korjonen@italiantradeconnections.com
  web site

Denmark and Norway:
PromosItalia

Ulrik Nam Knudsen
Nedergade 21 2.tv.
5000 Odense C
Danimarca
  (+45) 61779542
  promositalia.dk@gmail.com
  web site