Info

Group Exhibition Manager Food & Beverage

Flavia Morelli
(+39) 0541/744.248
flavia.morelli@iegexpo.it

 


Sales department
GELATO

Exhibition Manager

Valentina Sorgente
(+39) 0541/744.262
valentina.sorgente@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Sonia Bodellini
(+39) 0541/744.262
sonia.bodellini@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Roberta Di Bonito
(+39) 0541/744.816
roberta.dibonito@iegexpo.it

International Sales Account

Giacomo Alberti
(+39) 0541/744.564
giacomo.alberti@iegexpo.it

Event Specialist
Vanessa Rinaldini
(+39) 0541/744.815
vanessa.rinaldini@iegexpo.it


Sales department
PASTRY, BAKERY AND COFFEE

Exhibition Manager

Giorgia Maioli
(+39) 0541/744.220
giorgia.maioli@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Laura Tentoni
(+39) 0541/744.604
laura.tentoni@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Lucrezia Bologna
(+39) 0541/744.466
lucrezia.bologna@iegexpo.it

International Sales Account

Giacomo Alberti
(+39) 0541/744.564
giacomo.alberti@iegexpo.it

 

International Sales Account

Silvia Zoffoli
(+39) 0541/744.497
silvia.zoffoli@iegexpo.it

Event Specialist

Vanessa Rinaldini
(+39) 0541/744.815
vanessa.rinaldini@iegexpo.it


Help Desk 
(+39) 0541/744555
Mon.-Fri. 9.00 a.m. - 1.00 p.m.
helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it

Communication & Marketing Director
Patrizia Cecchi
patrizia.cecchi@iegexpo.it

Marketing Manager
Nicola Succi
nicola.succi@iegexpo.it


International Buyer Account Manager
Roberta Masini
(+39) 0541/744.632
roberta.masini@iegexpo.it


Technical service

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Sabrina Bellini
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

  (+39) 0541/744.285

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Andrea Silvagni
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Foreign contacts

United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland
Alsea Business Media

Anthony Lambert                                         
Tel: +44(0)20 3865 7229
M:+44(0)77 1717 8767
tonylambert@alseabusinessmedia.co.uk
Website

South America
Multirep Services

Andrea Batazzi

Tel: (+39) 06/90400299
info@multirepservices.it
Website

 

China
Expo Connect LLC

Alona Biriukova

Tel: +38 067 219 9280
WeChat ID: fashionalona
alona.biriukova@expoconnect.me
Website

Denmark and Norway
Promos Italia

Ulrik Nam Knudsen

Tel:  (+45) 61779542
promositalia.dk@gmail.com
Website

Finland and Sweden
Italian Trade Connections

Päivi Korjonen

Tel:  (+358) 456386130
paivi.korjonen@italiantradeconnections.com
Website

France, Benelux and Africa
AEP Consultants

Angelo Pavone

Tel:  (+33) 1/43283928
angelopavone@aepconsultants.com
Website

Slovenia, Croazia, Bosnia and Erzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Northern Macedonia, Kosovo and Albania
MZ Consulting & Fairs

Matjaz Zigon

Tel:  (+386) 1/7509490
info@mz-consulting.org
Website

Russia, Kazakistan e Belarus
Italy-Russia Chamber of Commerce

 

Irina Nazarova

Tel:  (+39) 02 86995240
Tel:  (+7) 1 495 9896816
fiere@ccir.it
Website

Ukraine, former CIS countries, Baltic Republics
Expo Connect LLC


 

Alla Kostenko

Tel:  +38 067 236 39 81 
WeChat ID: fashionalona
alla.kostenko@expoconnect.me
Website

Spain (only exhibitors)
GPE

Olga Pons

Tel:  (+34) 93/4244000
gpe@gpexpo.com
Website

Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Italienische Handelskammer für Deutschland

Raffaella Saviori

Tel: (+49) 0 69 9714 5242
RSaviori@itkam.org
Website