The Italian Hub for the global Out of Home Market

A system of trade fairs for developing the foodservice business around the world.



Upcoming events
 

The major event for the northern east Italy horeca
7 - 11 November 2020, Vicenza Expo Cente
www.cosmofood.it

International Trade Show of Artisan Gelato, Pastry, Bakery and the Coffee World
16 - 20 January 2021, Rimini Expo Centre
www.sigep.it

 

The Eating out Experience Show
21 - 24 February 2021, Rimini Expo Centre
www.beerandfoodattraction.it

The Professional Trade Fair for Beer and Beverage Technologies
21 - 24 February 2021, Rimini Expo Centre
www.bbtechexpo.it

The Horeca Trade Show for the North Western Italy
27 February - 3 March 2021, Centro Fiera of Montichiari - Brescia
www.golositalia.it

International Exhibition of Technology & Products for Bakery, Pastry and Confectionery
January 2023, Rimini Expo Centre
www.abtechexpo.it

Group Brand Manager Food&Beverage
Flavia Morelli

(+39) 0541/744.248
flavia.morelli@iegexpo.it

Brand Manager SIGEP - Gelato
Valentina Sorgente

(+39) 0541/744.262
valentina.sorgente@iegexpo.it

Brand Manager SIGEP - Pasticceria, Panificazione e Caffè e A.B. TECH Expo
Giorgia Maioli
(+39) 0541/744.220
giorgia.maioli@iegexpo.it

Brand Manager Beer&Food Attraction e BBTECH Expo
Cecchini Marco

(+39) 0541/744.319
marco.cecchini@iegexpo.it

Brand Manager Cosmofood e Golositalia
Lara Wruss

(+39) 0541/744.469
lara.wruss@iegexpo.it

Brand Manager Foodwell Expo
Maria Elena De Iaco

(+39) 0541/744.310
mariaelena.deiaco@iegexpo.it

Brand Manager FoodNova
Mariapia Gandossi

(+39) 030/6862302
(+39) 030/7776209
(+39) 345 3937678
 m.gandossi@exmedia.it