Sigep

Group Exhibition Manager Food & Beverage
Flavia Morelli
flavia.morelli@iegexpo.it


Sales department
GELATO

Exhibition Manager

Valentina Sorgente
(+39) 0541/744.262
valentina.sorgente@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Sonia Bodellini
(+39) 0541/744.262
sonia.bodellini@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Roberta Di Bonito
(+39) 0541/744.816
roberta.dibonito@iegexpo.it

International Sales Account

Giacomo Alberti
(+39) 0541/744.564
giacomo.alberti@iegexpo.it

Event Coordinator
Vanessa Rinaldini
(+39) 0541/744.815
vanessa.rinaldini@iegexpo.it


Sales department
PASTRY, BAKERY AND COFFEE

Exhibition Manager

Giorgia Maioli
(+39) 0541/744.220
giorgia.maioli@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Laura Tentoni
(+39) 0541/744.604
laura.tentoni@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Lucrezia Bologna
(+39) 0541/744.466
lucrezia.bologna@iegexpo.it

International Sales Account

Virginia Morandi
(+39) 0541/744.630
virginia.morandi@iegexpo.it

International Sales Account

Giacomo Alberti
(+39) 0541/744.564
giacomo.alberti@iegexpo.it

 

International Sales Account

Martina Celi
(+39) 0541/744.813
martina.celi@iegexpo.it

Event Coordinator

Vanessa Rinaldini
(+39) 0541/744.815
vanessa.rinaldini@iegexpo.it


Marketing & Communication Manager
Chiara Peruzzi
chiara.peruzzi@iegexpo.it


Help Desk 
(+39) 0541/744555
Mon.-Fri. 9.00 a.m. - 1.00 p.m.
helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it


Technical service

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Sabrina Bellini
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

  (+39) 0541/744.285

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Andrea Silvagni
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Foreign contacts

United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland:
Alsea Business Media

Anthony Lambert                                         
Tel: +44(0)20 3865 7229
M:+44(0)77 1717 8767
tonylambert@alseabusinessmedia.co.uk
Website

Central and South America:
Multirep Services

Andrea Batazzi

Tel: (+39) 380 5118034 / 347 9841988
info@multirepservices.it

China, Thailand, South Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Mongolia:
EXPO Connect LLC

Alona Biriukova

Tel. +380672363981 (WhatsApp/LINE)
alona@ab-expoconsult.com
WeChat ID: fashionalona
https://www.linkedin.com/company/expo-connect-llc

Denmark and Norway:
Promos Italia

Ulrik Nam Knudsen

Tel:  (+45) 61779542
promositalia.dk@gmail.com
Website

Finland and Sweden:
Italian Trade Connections

Päivi Korjonen

Tel:  (+358) 456386130
paivi.korjonen@italiantradeconnections.com
Website

France, Benelux and Africa:
AEP Consultants

Angelo Pavone

Tel: +33 1 43 28 39 26 
angelopavone@aepconsultants.com
Website

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Northern Macedonia, Kosovo and Albania:
MZ Consulting & Fairs

Matjaz Zigon

Tel:  (+386) 1/7509490
info@mz-consulting.org
Website

India:
Lotus Exhibitions and Marketing Services (LEMS)

 

Former CIS countries, Baltic Republics:
Expo Connect LLC


 

Turkey and Lebanon:
MIDAgroup

Antonino Trimarchi

Tél. 00216 71 890 071
trimarchi@midagrouptunisia.com
www.midagrouptunisia.com

Greece:
Camera di Commercio Italo-Ellenica di Salonicco

Betty Makri

Tel: +30.2310.947744
betty@italchamber.gr
www.italchamber.gr

Czech Republic:
Camera di Commercio e dell'Industria Italo-Ceca

Václava Němcová

Tel. 00420 602 762 486
vaclava.nemcova@camic.cz
www.camic.cz